Click Here to Login

Your OYAP contact for
Bishop Allen Academy is:
 
Roisin DiPasquale
 
721 Royal York Road
Toronto ,ON
M8Y 2T3
 
(416) 393-5549 ext: 80138
 
roisin.dipasquale@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Bishop Marrocco/Thomas Merton is:
 
Catherine Richardson
 
1515 Bloor Street West
Toronto ,ON
M6P 1A3
 
(416) 393-5545
 
catherine.richardson@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Blessed Archbishop Romero is:
 
Carmela Caroleo
 
99 Humber Blvd
Toronto ,ON
M6N 2H4
 
(416) 393-5555
 
carmela.caroleo@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Blessed Cardinal Newman is:
 
Daniel Prizzon
 
100 Brimley Rd. South
Toronto ,ON
M1M 3X4
 
(416) 393-5519 ext: 80791
 
daniel.prizzon@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Brebeuf is:
 
Rick Naccarato
 
211 Steeles Av. East
Toronto ,ON
M2M 3Y6
 
(416) 393-5508 ext: 6036
 
rick.naccarato@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Chaminade College is:
 
Rose Aquino
 
490 Queen's Drive
Toronto ,ON
M6L 1M8
 
(416) 393-5509 ext: 80863
 
rosaria.aquino@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Dante Alighieri is:
 
Teresa Hebor
 
60 Playfair Ave
Toronto ,ON
M6B 2B9
 
(416) 393-5522 ext: 6048
 
teresa.hebor@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Don Bosco is:
 
Cindy Burley
 
2 St. Andrews Blvd.
Toronto ,ON
M9R 1V8
 
(416) 393-5525
 
cindy.burley@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Fr Henry Carr is:
 
Mary Alaimo
 
1760 Martin Grove Road
Etobicoke ,ON
M9V 3S4
 
(416) 222-8282 ext: 2193
 
mary.alaimo@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Fr John Redmond is:
 
Helen Kiyko
 
28 Colonel Samuel Smith Park Dr
Toronto ,ON
M8V 4B7
 
(416) 393-5540
 
helen.kiyko@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Francis Libermann is:
 
Cynthia Romany
 
4640 Finch Ave. East
Toronto ,ON
M1S 4G2
 
(416) 393-5524 ext: 6063
 
cynthia.romany@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
James Cardinal McGuigan is:
 
Lori Orrico-Laudari
 
1440 Finch Avenue West
Toronto ,ON
M3J 3G3
 
(416) 393-5527
 
lori.orrico-laudari@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Jean Vanier is:
 
Cord Clemens
 
959 Midland Ave.
Toronto ,ON
M1K 4G4
 
(416) 393-5554 ext: 3257
 
cord.clemens@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Loretto Abbey is:
 
Antonio Furfaro
 
101 Mason Blvd.
Toronto ,ON
M5M 3E2
 
(416) 393-5510 ext: 80823
 
antonio.furfaro@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Loretto College is:
 
Ann Vincent
 
151 Rosemount Ave.
Toronto ,ON
M6H 2N1
 
(416) 393-5511
 
ann.vincent@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Madonna is:
 
Camilla Romano
 
20 Dubray Ave.
Downsview ,ON
M3K 1V5
 
(416) 393-5506
 
camilla.romano@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Marshall McLuhan is:
 
Sera Rossi
 
1107 Avenue Road
Toronto ,ON
M5N 3B1
 
(416) 393-5561 ext: 6033
 
sera.rossi@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Mary Ward is:
 
Sandra Pezzetta
 
3200 Kennedy Rd.
Toronto ,ON
M1V 3S8
 
(416) 393-5544 ext: 81110
 
sandra.pezzetta@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Michael Power/St Joseph is:
 
Ferdinando Marrello
 
105 Eringate Drive
Toronto ,ON
M9C 3Z7
 
(416) 393-5529 ext: 6051
 
ferdinando.marrello@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Misc. is:
 
Jennifer Rutherford
 
55 Salisbury Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M4X 1C5
 
(416) 397-6536 ext: 1
 
jennifer.rutherford@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser (Isabella) is:
 
Anne Maria HoTseung -Yenn
 
address
Toronto ,ON
000 000
 
(416) 393-5532 ext: 6094
 
annemaria.hotseungyenn@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Percy Johnson is:
 
Lisa Corvinelli
 
2170 Kipling Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M9W 4K9
 
(416) 393-5535 ext: 80322
 
lisa.corvinelli@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Neil McNeil is:
 
Bayete Smith
 
127 Victoria Park Ave.
Toronto ,ON
M4E 3S2
 
(416) 393-5502 ext: 82467
 
bayete.smith@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Notre Dame is:
 
Raffaella Champion
 
12 Malvern Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M4E 3E1
 
(416) 393-5501 ext: 82067
 
raffaella.champion@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Senator O'Connor is:
 
Anna Marie Lamantia
 
60 Rowena Drive
Toronto ,ON
M3A 2M5
 
(416) 393-5646 ext: 3656
 
anna-marie.lamantia@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St Basil-The-Great is:
 
Laura Ciccone
 
20 Starview Lane
Toronto ,ON
M9M 3B2
 
(416) 393-5513 ext: 81537
 
laura.ciccone@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St John Paul II is:
 
Bernerd Hawco
 
685 Military Trail
Toronto ,ON
M1E 4P6
 
(416) 393-5531 ext: 80690
 
bernerd.hawco@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St Joseph College is:
 
Catherine Keenan
 
74 Wellesley Street West
Toronto ,ON
M5S 1C4
 
(416) 393-5514 ext: 81474
 
catherine.keenan@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St Joseph Morrow Park is:
 
Joanne Damiano
 
3379 Bayview Ave
Willowdale ,ON
M2M 3S4
 
(416) 393-5516 ext: 85603
 
joanne.damiano@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St Mary Catholic Academy is:
 
Candace Dolny
 
66 Dufferin Park Ave.
Toronto ,ON
M6H 1J6
 
(416) 393-5528 ext: 3277
 
candace.dolny@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St Mother Teresa Catholic Academy is:
 
Oreste Reda
 
40 Sewells Road
Toronto ,ON
M1B 3G5
 
(416) 393-5538 ext: 81976
 
oreste.reda@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St Patrick Secondary is:
 
Hayley Nunes-Chung
 
49 Felstead Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M4J 1G3
 
(416) 393-5546
 
hayley.nunes-chung@tcdsb.org
 
 
Employer Incentives

Apprenticeship Training Tax Credit
 

For complete up to date information on the latest information pertaining to Apprenticeship Training Tax Credits, please follow the link below.

http://www.fin.gov.on.ca/en/credit/attc/