Click Here to Login
  • Accelerated OYAP OPEN HOUSE DATES  
  • Accelerated OYAP Applications Now Posted!  
  • Accelerated OYAP OPEN HOUSE DATES  
  • Accelerated OYAP Applications Now Posted!  

Your OYAP contact for
Bishop Allen Academy is:
 
Elizabeth Silva-Gomes
 
721 Royal York Road
Toronto ,ON
M8Y 2T3
 
(416) 393-5549 ext: 86427
 
elizabeth.silva-gomes@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Bishop Marrocco/Thomas Merton is:
 
Irma Bevk-Giuliani
 
1515 Bloor Street West
Toronto ,ON
M6P 1A3
 
(416) 393-5545
 
Irma.Bevk-Giuliani@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Blessed Cardinal Newman is:
 
Daniel Prizzon
 
100 Brimley Rd. South
Toronto ,ON
M1M 3X4
 
(416) 393-5519 ext: 80791
 
daniel.prizzon@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Brebeuf is:
 
Rick Naccarato
 
211 Steeles Av. East
Toronto ,ON
M2M 3Y6
 
(416) 393-5508 ext: 6036
 
rick.naccarato@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Cardinal Carter Academy is:
 
Christopher Berwick
 
36 Greenfield Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M2N 3C8
 
(416) -39-5556
 
christopher.berwick@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Chaminade College is:
 
Rose Aquino
 
490 Queen's Drive
Toronto ,ON
M6L 1M8
 
(416) 393-5509 ext: 80863
 
rosaria.aquino@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Dante Alighieri is:
 
Rosella Bucciarelli-Mauro
 
60 Playfair Ave.
Toronto ,ON
M6B 2P9
 
(416) 393-5462
 
rosella.bucciarelli-mauro@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Fr Henry Carr is:
 
Mario Pietrangelo
 
1760 Martin Grove Ave
Toronto ,ON
M9V 3S4
 
(416) 393-5521 ext: 3160
 
mario.pietrangelo@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Fr John Redmond is:
 
Sandra Antoniw
 
28 Colonel Samuel Smith Park Dr.
Toronto ,ON
M8V 4B7
 
(416) 393-5540 ext: 81527
 
sandra.antoniw@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Francis Libermann is:
 
Ede Wilson
 
4640 Finch Ave. East
Toronto ,ON
M1S 4G2
 
(416) 393-5524
 
ede.wilson@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
James Cardinal McGuigan is:
 
Lori Orrico-Laudari
 
1440 Finch Avenue West
Toronto ,ON
M3J 3G3
 
(416) 393-5527
 
lori.orrico-laudari@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Jean Vanier is:
 
Marie Foley
 
959 Midland Avenue
Scarborough ,ON
M1K 4G4
 
(416) 393-5554 ext: 82018
 
marie.foley@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Loretto Abbey is:
 
Elsie Cordeiro Leite
 
101 Mason Blvd.
Toronto ,ON
M5M 3E2
 
(416) -39-5510
 
elsie.cordeiroleite@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Loretto College is:
 
Maria Fera
 
151 Rosemount Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M6H 2N1
 
(416) 393-5511
 
maria.fera@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Madonna is:
 
Camilla Romano
 
20 Dubray Ave.
Downsview ,ON
M3K 1V5
 
(416) 393-5506
 
camilla.romano@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Marshall McLuhan is:
 
Matthew Maciag
 
1107 Avenue Rd.
Toronto ,ON
M5N 2E4
 
(416) 393-5561
 
matthew.maciag@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Mary Ward is:
 
Sandra Pezzetta
 
3200 Kennedy Rd.
Toronto ,ON
M1V 3S8
 
(416) 393-5544 ext: 81110
 
sandra.pezzetta@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Michael Power/St Joseph is:
 
Tonci Spinjaca
 
105 Eringate Drive
Etobicoke ,ON
M9C 3C7
 
(416) 393-5861
 
tonci.spinjaca@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser (Isabella) is:
 
John Giustini
 
146 Isabella Street
Toronto ,ON
M4Y 1P6
 
(416) 393-5533
 
john.giustini@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser Annex is:
 
Tina Magnanelli-Diana
 
486 Shaw Street
Toronto ,ON
M6G 3L3
 
(416) 393-5557
 
tina.magnanelli-diana@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser Midland is:
 
Francesca Coscarelli
 
2900 Midland Avenue
Scarborough ,ON
M1S 3K8
 
(416) 393-5532
 
francesca.coscarelli@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser Norfinch is:
 
Laura Stancati
 
45 Norfinch Drive
Toronto ,ON
M3N 1W8
 
(416) -39-5558
 
laura.stancati@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Fraser St. Martin's Campus is:
 
Rosanna Wiszniewski
 
55 Salisbury Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M4X 1C5
 
(416) -39-6536
 
rosanna.wiszniewski@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Monsignor Percy Johnson is:
 
Lisa Corvinelli
 
2170 Kipling Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M9W 4K9
 
(416) 393-5535 ext: 80322
 
lisa.corvinelli@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Neil McNeil is:
 
Bayete Smith
 
127 Victoria Park Ave.
Toronto ,ON
M4E 3S2
 
(416) 393-5502 ext: 82467
 
bayete.smith@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Notre Dame is:
 
Natasha Sachs-Pepe
 
12 Malvern Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M4E 3E1
 
(416) 393-5501 ext: 84485
 
natasha.sachs-pepe@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
Senator O'Connor is:
 
Angie Pagliaro
 
60 Rowena Drive
60Rowena Drive
Toronto ,ON
M3A3R2
 
(416) 393-5505
 
angieadrianna.pagliaro@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St Basil-The-Great is:
 
Paul Altomari
 
20 Starview Lane
Toronto ,ON
M9M 3B2
 
(416) 393-5513
 
paul.altomari@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St John Paul II is:
 
Rocco Lamanna
 
685 Military Trail
Toronto ,ON
M1E 4P6
 
(416) 393-5531
 
rocco.lamanna@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St Joseph College is:
 
Catherine Keenan
 
74 Wellesley Street West
Toronto ,ON
M5S 1C4
 
(416) 393-5514 ext: 81474
 
catherine.keenan@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St Joseph Morrow Park is:
 
Joanne Damiano
 
3379 Bayview Ave
Willowdale ,ON
M2M 3S4
 
(416) 393-5516 ext: 85603
 
joanne.damiano@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St Mary Catholic Academy is:
 
Ana Rodrigues
 
66 Dufferin Park Ave
Toronto ,ON
M6H 1J6
 
((41) 6) -5528
 
ana.rodrigues@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St Mother Teresa Catholic Academy is:
 
Magdalena Kobak
 
40 Sewells Road
Toronto ,ON
M1B 3G5
 
(416) 393-5538
 
magdalena.kobak@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St Patrick Secondary is:
 
Hayley Nunes-Chung
 
49 Felstead Avenue
Toronto ,ON
M4J 1G3
 
(416) 393-5546
 
hayley.nunes-chung@tcdsb.org
 
 
Your OYAP contact for
St. Oscar Romero is:
 
Carmela Caroleo
 
99 Humber Blvd South
Toronto ,ON
M6N 2H4
 
(416) -39-5555
 
carmela.caroleo@tcdsb.org
 
 

  pdf 3D Character Animation Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Aesthetics Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Auto Service Technology Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Cabinet Making Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Coding Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Computer Aided Manufacturing Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Electrical Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Elementary Green Energy Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Fashion Design Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Floristry Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Graphic Design Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Graphic Design Studio Production Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Hairstyling Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Home Building Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Individual Carpentry Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf IT Office Software Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Job Interview Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Job Skills Demonstration Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Landscape Design Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Mechanical CAD Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Plumbing Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Refrigeration Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Robotics and Control Systems Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Robotics Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Team Carpentry Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Webpage Design Scope 2020 VIEW File
  pdf Welding Scope 2020 VIEW File